Primary School Course Overview

eMathsMaster covers the entire UK National Curriculum for Maths, from Key Stage 2 to advanced Primary (selected modules of Key Stage 3 for advance pupils) as seen in the 5 steps shown in the course overview.

Each one of the 108 modules in the Primary School Edition/Primary Teacher Edition version includes:

The table below has a list of all courses included:


Enter a word or phrase to search for a lesson. Each Step will have the number of related lessons in marked in blue.



Primary Edition

KS2 and selected modules of KS3 for advanced primary pupils

Secondary Edition

KS2 to GCSE, level 9 GCSE standards

Pupil Edition

KS2 to level 9 GCSE standards Learn and revise Maths, anytime, anywhere, 24/7!


News & Events

The Dean Trust

Shanghai Mastery