Secondary School Course Overview

eMathsMaster for secondary schools covers the entire UK National Curriculum for Maths, from Key Stage 2 up to Grade 9 GCSE, all is covered in the 12 steps shown in the secondary course overview below.

Each one of the 369 modules in the Secondary School Edition/Teacher Edition GCSE version includes:

The table below has a list of all courses included:


Enter a word or phrase to search for a Lesson. Each Step will have the number of related Lessons highlighted in blue.



Primary Edition

KS2 and selected modules of KS3 for advanced primary students

Secondary Edition

KS2 to GCSE, level 9 GCSE standards

Student Edition

KS2 to level 9 GCSE standards Learn and revise maths, anytime, anywhere, 24/7!


News & Events

The Dean Trust

Maths Mastery Model